29
May
08

Paul: Mackenzie Rosman (7th Heaven) is totally gay!

…I wonder what her TV mother would say?

I used to marginally enjoy watching 7th Heaven, but I always thought that Jessica Biel was the most likely to turn out gay. Mackenzie Rosman played the spunky little curly-haired girl Ruthie. She’s 19 now and has blossomed into a hot piece of lesbian ass. I was clued into this a while back via Amanda-Faye’s blog, she’s like my go-to girl for all the Hollywood lesbian dirt. Recently photos have surfaced on the internet of her sucking face with another girl. I’m not going to post them here but if you must see them click here.

here’s a clip of some of the disgustingly wholesome garbage she portrayed for 10 years.

 

 


6 Responses to “Paul: Mackenzie Rosman (7th Heaven) is totally gay!”


  1. 1 The Bearded Traveler
    May 30, 2008 at 10:05 am

    I never watched Seventh Heaven… I’d already put in too many hours
    watching Eight Is Enough! I caught reruns a few years back on Pax,
    so I know EIE was truly holy (ex. Billy Ray Cyrus as noble Xtian doctor).

  2. 2 Ashley
    May 30, 2008 at 12:09 pm

    GASP! I had no idea!!!!

  3. May 30, 2008 at 10:30 pm

    this really is the best news ever. if ruthie isn’t safe from the clutches of homosexual love, who is??? NO ONE. it truly makes the case for going out more in west hollywood. i feel like my east side of l.a. snobbery has led me to miss out on many a scoop! thanks for linking me, btw. xo

  4. 4 coco
    May 17, 2010 at 5:51 am

    That is a blessing. She is a beautiful girl and God bless her.

  5. 5 Kim
    January 21, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    I`m a lesbian. I used to watch 7th Heaven when Ruthie was like 5 years old and I thought to myself then: “Wow, when she grows up she will be such a beautiful girl, a nice one for my lesbian eye” :) A few years passed and today I just recalled her and googled just to see how she looks now. And I see her pics of a kiss with some other girl and read that she`s gay, too! I am SO going to the US to seduce her!! haha :]


Leave a Reply

Got any good leads?

gaycondo [at] yahoo [dot] com

We Are In A Band!

Ongoing Gaycondo Projects…

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 393,710 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.