03
Jan
08

Jon: The Balenciaga Gang!!!

jon

This makes me wish I was a woman!!
balenciaga
Ok. So we we just started gay condo, and I feel like I have all these back logged blogs in my head. Like, “Here are the things I would have written about if I had a blog 4 months ago”. Well, if I had a blog in September, I would have melted you face with my overwhelming excitement about this collection. Tribal meets equestrian meets robots!! Genius. Now if only Balenciaga could put together a decent men’s collection, and not just a bunch of boring office shirts! Yawn…. Here, watch this video.
My current fashion dream for myself is to own a pair of super hot Jodhpurs! For those not in the know, the modern version of this horse riding style looks like this:
jodhpurs
HOWEVER….
The only men’s version in my size I can find look like this:
ugly shit
Oh yeah, ugly oompa loompa style shit.

Leave a Reply

Got any good leads?

gaycondo [at] yahoo [dot] com

We Are In A Band!