05
Jan
08

KEEP IT ON THE BROWNLOWE: take pictures while young so you’ll remember her great ass and your figure of youth

emBrownlowe
I inherited “the hostess with the mostest gene”:
Em’s Grandparents

Here is a picture of my grandparents at a party (40’s or 50’s). My grandma is the curled blonde vixen three people in from the left and the fourth person from the left is my Papa Brownlowe. Both have passed but they lived a full life together for 51 years. Papa was an aviator in WWII and Grandma was always the life of the party. My dad wrote a verse that really resonated with me: “Papa never had a PhD but he was the smartest man I knew. Grandma wasn’t a famous movie star but she was the most entertaining woman I ever met.”

Em / Beth - 2 years

Speaking of being young and attractive: Here is a picture Beth and I on our two year anniversary. Beth is the 4th writer on gaycondo but has been out of town since it’s formation (we are hoping she will comply with our demands). My list of New Year’s resolutions grows or breaks each day but I am going to add “take pictures while young so you’ll remember her great ass and your figure of youth”.

0 Responses to “KEEP IT ON THE BROWNLOWE: take pictures while young so you’ll remember her great ass and your figure of youth”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

