09
Jan
08

KEEP IT ON THE BROWNLOWE: I love my friends!!!

emBrownlowe

My friends are the best. For my birthday party, every single person who entered gaycondo took a picture wearing the goofy glasses Crash got for my present! Aren’t they sexy?:

carlton1.jpgem.jpgjon1.jpgbeth3.jpgpaul.jpgmaryann.jpgmandy.jpglydia.jpgkjerstin.jpgkayla.jpgkate.jpgkale.jpgjulie.jpgjulia.jpgglasses.jpggaby.jpgemily.jpgdiana.jpgcrash.jpgchris.jpgbonnie1.jpgbill.jpgb.jpgamber.jpg

2 Responses to “KEEP IT ON THE BROWNLOWE: I love my friends!!!”


  1. 1 julia
    January 10, 2008 at 6:35 am

    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! we are so much fun

  2. January 10, 2008 at 9:05 am

    Those glasses make everyone look like a Mothersbaugh.


Leave a Reply

Got any good leads?

gaycondo [at] yahoo [dot] com

We Are In A Band!