10
Jan
08

KEEP IT ON THE BROWNLOWE: Girls in briefs

emBrownlowe

Here at gaycondo, we are always thinking of new and interesting topics to blog about. Today on the way home from work I was very excited to post my new idea: a photographic celebration of women who wear men’s briefs… However, once I got on the internet to search for pictures I couldn’t find anything (except sites who allegedly sell used lesbian underwear soaked in cum)! WTF?!

Ever since I was 16 I have been wearing men’s underwear exclusively and I KNOW I’m not the only gal out there who does.

So please, I beg you: if you are a woman who also wears men’s underwear please comment and send a picture of yourself sportin’ those hot boy briefs! Show me yours and I’ll show you mine!.

At this point, the sad reality is that the L-Word is the only internet connection to hott girls wearing boy briefs (AND YOU’LL LOVE IT!):

Leave a Reply

