16
Jan
08

Beth: Bringing Ugly Back!

blog-photos-002.jpg

Since I was a tiny child of about 1 year of age I liked to make crazy faces. Well into my adulthood this hasn’t changed. To be honest I have continued making “crazy” faces in the mirror when I have a few spare minutes to myself. Here are few examples of faces I made today.
blog-photos-015.jpgblog-photos-023.jpgblog-photos-030.jpgblog-photos-032.jpgblog-photos-034.jpgblog-photos-035.jpgblog-photos-042.jpg
Just so you know, here is a normal me pictue taken at the same time.
blog-photos-008.jpg

2 Responses to “Beth: Bringing Ugly Back!”


  1. January 17, 2008 at 9:09 am

    The 4th one overall, with the tongue kinda thing? It looks a bit like some Amy Sedaris character face.


Leave a Reply

