11
Feb
08

Jon: WOW!!!!!

….yeah. wow.

whole_bridge.jpg
From Virus in Training

 

3 Responses to “Jon: WOW!!!!!”


  1. 1 coollikeme
    February 11, 2008 at 1:08 am

    Nice shot

  2. 2 thehostess
    February 11, 2008 at 3:51 am

    Small world, Jon…Yes, I do know New Hope! I’m not sure what it was when you were there, but it has become quite the nice gay haven for those trying to escape Philly. Also nice shops, restaurants and B&Bs (I think I have a link to their Gay Pride on the Calendar). Oregon?…did a guy talk you into moving out west?…a girl talked me into moving to Philadelphia from Dallas…ah those smooth talking lovers…

    Beautiful photo-collage…one of the reasons I’m still in Pennsylvania is the scenery. Change of seasons, mountains, snow…I do miss big skies though.


Leave a Reply

