25
Feb
08

Paul: My Ideal TV Boyfriend…


…is some guy I’ve never heard of!
In case you haven’t noticed Jon and Em are out of town, meaning I get to post stupid shit like this whatever I want. Craig who runs one of our favorite blogs, Puntabulous, took the quiz also. I think my guy is way cuter.  

3 Responses to “Paul: My Ideal TV Boyfriend…”


  1. 1 Nickey Robo
    February 25, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    Dan Humphries is a totally lame Wimpster, but you really should start watching Gossip Girl.

  2. 2 The Bearded Traveler
    February 27, 2008 at 7:00 pm

    Who is Your Ideal TV Boyfriend? More on Gossip Girl. Created by BuddyTV
    I dunno who this is, either.

  3. February 28, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    i couldn’t be happier with mine, unless he had a vagina. that would rule double hard.

    Who is Your Ideal TV Boyfriend? More on Gossip Girl. Created by BuddyTV


Leave a Reply

Got any good leads?

gaycondo [at] yahoo [dot] com

We Are In A Band!