01
Mar
08

Jon: In case you were unaware…

…..Em and I are obsessed with lost.

Wow. Check out this amazing video clip I found on one of my favorite blogs, Puntabulous. I think it really sheds a lot of light on the many dimensions of Kate’s character. She is so deep.

1 Response to “Jon: In case you were unaware…”


  1. 1 The Bearded Traveler
    March 1, 2008 at 7:24 pm

    I don’t watch Lost, but I do know folks who do. One recent bit of advice from my ex’s husband Dan on LiveJournal- the new LOST: Via Domus video game sucks. Here’s the details he added: “I swear I’ve seen better AI on Second Life. The characters are very sloppy, the gameplay is just annoying. You can barely move your character around and the levels just seem very forced. Video games are supposed to be about options and the user being in control, but when they’re cut out for you and you have to go in sequence it just feels boring. Plus, the puzzles are relatively easy, they just take a little time. I don’t see this offering anything in addition to the TV show. I’m very surprised it was retailed at $60, it’s worth maybe half that.”
    I only understand but some of that, as I don’t play video games either, but if you do, there’s a “nay” vote on that Lost one.


Leave a Reply

Got any good leads?

gaycondo [at] yahoo [dot] com

We Are In A Band!