27
Mar
08

KEEP IT ON THE BROWNLOWE: Tragically Unheard Of Music Videos

emBrownlowe

Here are some Tragically UnHeard Of sneak peaks that I simply cannot hold back:

Agent Ribbons
“The World Is A Cigarette” filmed at The Odditorium by Razor Tree Films

Kusikia
performing “Something About a Heart” at the Experience Music Project SoundOff! 2008 

 

4 Responses to “KEEP IT ON THE BROWNLOWE: Tragically Unheard Of Music Videos”


  1. 1 thehostess
    March 27, 2008 at 7:41 pm

    Hi Gaycondo…I’m back. What’s for dinner? I like the music videos…always one for the stuff in the bottom drawer. Heard that all of the “crew” from the band “X” is getting back together for a reunion tour. Got to pay the bills somehow…They sadly will not be playing in Philly. Will the fab 4 of Gaycondo be going to a Portland showing of “X” somewhere cool? p.s. I left you 2 gentlemen a “note” on the site.

  2. 2 The Bearded Traveler
    March 30, 2008 at 6:35 pm

    I

    LUV AGENTT Ribbons!!!

    I only missed show cuz of other show, I wanted to see both shows.

  3. 3 Coby
    November 7, 2008 at 5:19 pm

    It’s so awesome to see videos of these two bands in one place! I’m from Sacramento (where Agent Ribbons is from), but I live in Tacoma (where Kusikia is from). Both of these bands rock my world and it really is TRAGIC how unheard-of they both are.

    PS The Kusikia song is officially titled “Heart.”


Leave a Reply

Got any good leads?

gaycondo [at] yahoo [dot] com

We Are In A Band!