12
May
08

Paul: Jon Spencer Dry Humps his theremin…

… in a room full of children!

Jon’s post about Patti Smith’s cracked-out appearance on a kids’ tv show reminded me of this video I saw a while back on the amazing blog high and wide. Check it out!

 

2 Responses to “Paul: Jon Spencer Dry Humps his theremin…”


  1. 1 The Bearded Traveler
    May 12, 2008 at 8:38 pm

    Wow.

    I mean…. when I was in high school, Jon was in Pussy Galore,
    for god’s sake! At the time, I assumed they were somewhere
    between The Sex Pistols and The Manson Family, personality-wise,
    respectability-wise.

    His theremin on The Muffs’s record, “Don’t Waste Another Day,”
    was the best I ever heard.
    It had a LOT of distortion on it.

  2. 2 thehostess
    May 14, 2008 at 8:28 am

    Wow…that was great. I’m not sure if I want to dance or wait to see him pull a rabbit out of somewhere. Why didn’t he come to my school auditorium?


Leave a Reply

