02
Jun
08

Paul: Courtney Love’s Been Robbed!

…Kurt Cobain’s ashes missing.

I have to say that this report makes me skeptical. Does anyone know if she has a new project coming out soon, because this sounds like a desperate ploy for attention to me. Love had this to say to British tabloid News of the World;

“”I can’t believe anyone would take Kurt’s ashes from me. I find it disgusting and right now I’m suicidal.”

Also stolen were thousands of dollars worth of clothing and jewlery. Seriously, who the fuck would want her clothes? I bet nothing was actually stolen, people just don’t break into houses to steal clothes. Or maybe Courtney just pissed Frances Bean off pretty bad and she hid the stuff from her. In any case, a normal person goes to the police when something like this happens, they don’t whine to British tabloids about how suicidal they are. Courtney Love, you are a total fucking spazz.

1 Response to “Paul: Courtney Love’s Been Robbed!”


  1. June 2, 2008 at 2:08 pm

    Looks like she lost her man again, literally!

    “Good thinking, McFly!”

    Seriously McMillan
    http://www.shesoghetto.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

