25
Jun
08

Jon: Dear Etro, I Take it Back….

jonheader.jpg

Do you remember a few months ago when I was gushing about how much I loved the then new Etro collection? Remember how excited I was and how I lavished designer Kean Etro with my highest praise? Well, I just got a first look at the Spring 2009 collection, and all I have to say is….

I take it all back.

Seriously?

This shit is fucking heinous….

4 Responses to “Jon: Dear Etro, I Take it Back….”


  1. 1 gaycondo
    June 26, 2008 at 10:26 am

    that first one reminds me of some character from Mortal Kombat II, I can’t remember the name.

  2. 2 The Bearded Traveler
    June 27, 2008 at 11:09 am

    That is SOOOO bad that
    it’s exciting!
    It’s excitingly terrible!
    It’s the designer equivalent of just
    ….screaming nonstop on a street corner somewhere.
    I think I hear the padded van coming.


Leave a Reply

