29
Jun
08

Paul: Music Video Monday

Courtney Love – Mono

I admit that I have a thing for Hole, Live Through This was truly a kick-ass, high-quality album. In spite of this I’ve basically ignored Courtney Love’s solo career, for some reason I’m just not interested and all the snippets I’ve heard have been pretty crappy. I think it’s best to remember the Courtney Love of yesteryear, but this 2004 video is an exception. The song itself is pretty mediocre, but stick it out until at least the 1:10 mark and I promise you won’t be dissapointed, (little girls with chainsaws!!!!!!!!).

1 Response to “Paul: Music Video Monday”


  1. June 30, 2008 at 4:36 pm

    uh huh, dont forget about 1998’s CELEBRITY SKIN
    dun -uh, dun nunh, dun nuh… oh make me over!!!


Leave a Reply

