17
Aug
08

Jon: My new imaginary boyfriends…

You may remember a few posts back when I included a video by Jeffery and Cole, the VGL Boys. I kind of love them now… I have been obsessively watching all of their hilarious vlogs for the past few days…. Here are some of my favorites:

I’m not sure which of them I am more in love with… help me decide:

To watch all of their videos, CLICK CLICK CLICK!!!!

2 Responses to “Jon: My new imaginary boyfriends…”


  1. 2 The Bearded Traveler
    August 20, 2008 at 10:23 pm

    I was THInKING “That’s Bernadette Peters!”

    They have a similar chin.

    VOTE=Cole

    He could go by “Cole Trickle”!!!!
    Like Cruise, T. in car race film!!


Leave a Reply

