17
Aug
08

Jon: Would you still love me if I was fat, and loved Blink 182?

jonheader.jpg

…a new way to waste time on the internet today!

I just learned (via buzzfeed) about a new website that gives you the opportunity to upload a picture of yourself, and then lets you see how you would look if you were 18 years old in different time periods. It is called YearbookYourself and it is totally stupid but kind of fun. Go and waste ten minutes of your life trying it out.

Here is the picture it made of me if I was graduating in 1998:

Fat! Awesome! Fat!

1 Response to “Jon: Would you still love me if I was fat, and loved Blink 182?”


  1. 1 The Bearded Traveler
    August 22, 2008 at 11:03 am

    I think maybe errr no, I wouldn’t! Maybe if it were more like
    moderately chubby + into Smashing Pumpkins??!


Leave a Reply

