23
Aug
08

The “Phelps Spike”…

3 Responses to “The “Phelps Spike”…”


  1. August 23, 2008 at 8:56 pm

    I’m just writing to let you know how deeply disappointed in not having a Phelps sex tape I am. Actually, I wanted to let you know Westboro Baptist Church, you know crazy-ass homophobe Fred Phelps is claiming to be related to the medalist. They really want to feel relevant on their way to protesting a 2-year old child’s funeral this week.

  2. 2 The Bearded Traveler
    August 24, 2008 at 9:02 pm

    OMG, FRED Phelps! Never made that connection; I was instead thinking of
    my old right-wing teacher Mr. Phelps in high school! And (some decade later)
    I saw this teacher’s crazy-hippieish son doing open-mic songs about pot…
    or it SEEMED to be all about pot, from his performance.
    I guess it is no exaggeration to say people named Phelps are all mad and beasts.

    …hey, did I title this segment? Go me!

  3. 3 Sean
    August 27, 2008 at 1:26 pm

    I agree about Michael Phelps. I think there should be page hits when we talk about him. He’s awesome. I don’t like that Amanda Beard crazy ass. She’s ugly and stupid.


Leave a Reply

