26
Aug
08

Paul: Projected Electoral Map…

 

…I am totally going to check this every day until November.

With the convention going on I’ve found myself in full-on political junkie mode again. I was pretty much glued to the Huffington Post and DailyKos back in the primaries and I am feeling myself getting sucked in again. At least at the current projections, this Perspect.tv map helps me sleep a little bit easier.

It adds up all the state-by-state polls and to give you a visual, educated guess at what the outcome would be if the election were held today. You can also see the most recent blog posts and news stories about the election.

0 Responses to “Paul: Projected Electoral Map…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

