08
Sep
08

Jon: Sam Sparro interview and performance on ROVE…

jonheader.jpg

I think I’m in love. I’m not normally so into Top 40 club songs, or really dance music in general, but I just can’t get enough of Sam Sparro’s hit song “Black and Gold”. Plus, how hot is that chick with the electronic drum kit? I wish I had one… Any crazy Gaycondo stalkers wanna buy me one?

Those shoes really are pretty great too….

Part One (Interview)

Part Two (Performance)

I don’t normally get huge crushes on celebrities. Honest to god. But come on! He’s well dressed, talented, and he has a fucking cat named Helen Keller! Give me a break! How can any respectable fag NOT be in love with him?

0 Responses to “Jon: Sam Sparro interview and performance on ROVE…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

