01
Nov
08

Paul: Victoria Jackson on Fox News…

 

…is this bitch for real???

Unfortunately, yes. Check out former SNL cast member on The O’Reilly Factor. Not only is Obama a foreign born Muslim (not that there would be anything wrong with that), now he’s a communist dictator, too!

My first thought was that O’Reilly got punked. Victoria Jackson was really funny on SNL, and wouldn’t this be the height of satire? I mean, everything she is saying is so ridiculous that even O’Reilly thinks she’s a whack job.
Alas, upon further investigation it turns out that Ms. Jackson is dead serious. Her website is full of right-wing Christian talking points.

Thank you President George W. Bush along with God above and the brave soldiers in the US military for keeping us safe, these last 7 years, from terrorist attacks on our homeland.  I really appreciate it very much.  xxoo  You did a Great job!…

Why am I voting for the fantastic McCain/Palin ticket?  Simply because my “world view” is based on the belief that The Bible is the inerrant, holy, Word of God, and the Republican stance on abortion, marriage, government control, taxes, education, health care, charity, military, defense, democracy and freedom – lines up closest with the Bible’s message.

I wonder if she drank the Kool-Aid after leaving SNL or whether she was secretly like this all those years we watched her and laughed. Like Kirk Cameron, she is lost to us now. On her website she goes on to blast Obama as a fake-christian, says his ideology is based on radical black liberation (which is basically black communism), and that god will probably strike him down with a bolt of lightning at any moment because he’s so pissed off. This is sad, really.

5 Responses to “Paul: Victoria Jackson on Fox News…”


  1. November 1, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    Holy crap I had no idea. This is so disheartening. I will now try to drink as much as possible with the hopes that the brain damage erases my memory of her on SNL.

  2. 2 gaycondo
    November 1, 2008 at 5:26 pm

    The more I watch this the more clear it is to me that she’s mentally ill. I feel sorry for her.

  3. 3 gaycondo
    November 1, 2008 at 6:37 pm

    I keep expected it to all be a skit and all of a sudden it will turn out that the woman next to her is Kristen Whig
    -jon

  4. 4 The Bearded Traveler
    November 2, 2008 at 2:48 pm

    Yeah, she was the real deal, I guess… as far as being peculiar.
    It was not just an act. I don’t know to what extent she is technically
    mentally ill, but… at least it would seem she is a true eccentric
    (cf. Andy Kaufman, who I’m learning a bit more about from some YouTube
    stuff, Letterman appearances. He was quite strange).


Leave a Reply

