22
Jan
09

Jon: Normally, I hate all “funny” t-shirts, however…..

…this is amazing(ly offensive)!

es

2 Responses to “Jon: Normally, I hate all “funny” t-shirts, however…..”


  1. January 22, 2009 at 8:32 pm

    okay I was rocking back and forth horrified yet laughing via the phone call about said shirt, having seen it, nope… still laughing.

  2. 2 The Bearded Traveler
    January 22, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    I still wonder if he was killed by his girlfriend.
    I mean, who stabs themselves in the chest to death?

    I’m NOT crying conspiracy, I just think the circumstance was peculiar.


Leave a Reply

Got any good leads?

gaycondo [at] yahoo [dot] com

We Are In A Band!