22
Feb
09

Jon: I just saw “Twilight” last night….

…and it was bad.

Really really bad.

And is it just me or is every single actor in this movie gay? Especially Kristen Stewart, who you might also remember as the quirky diabetic little gay girl in that marginally ok thriller “Panic Room”….

If I was gay (the other way…) I would totally have a lady boner for her…

Thoughts from the queer ladies in the audience? Leave them in the comments….

ks

12 Responses to “Jon: I just saw “Twilight” last night….”


  1. February 23, 2009 at 12:31 am

    I seriously can not believe that A) that we all went to se Twilight and B) how amazingly awful it was. The sheer brilliance of it’s badness almost makes up for that shit stain called a script, and the editing -oh GOD! oh and the hair /make-up/costumes/acting.
    Our Lovely Lesbian leading lady looked constipated every time her vamp got near a kiss.

  2. 2 Chris
    February 25, 2009 at 12:19 am

    I am not a gay lady (in this world) BUT
    I, if given a solitary voting chit,
    would place it in the jar of
    delineation of this lass
    being a fine gay
    actress,
    I
    suppose.
    As for this film
    and its quality of poesy
    in spoken word, and visions of
    cinematography, well… I have DIRE
    expectations. Dire for any expectation of bliss.

  3. 3 Anna
    March 29, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    I am a lesbian and I think Kristen Stewart is a lesbian, or at least I hope she is. She puts off the lesbian vibe. She is so sexy.

  4. 4 Dawn
    March 30, 2009 at 11:04 am

    From Panic room, even though she played a role opposite the absolutely amazing lesbian actress, Jodie Foster…she seemed like she was gay…always got that vibe..and yes, I’m a lesbian. She is an excellent actress…but I have been saying all along, she’s comin out soon….~!! I’m a store manager for Blockbuster and I talk about her all the time….lots of people agree. People also wonder why there wasn’t really chemistry between Bella and Edward….she’s a great actress, but sometimes it’s hard to make chemistry like that when the leading lady is gay!! She did a great job and I respect her talents as an actress and wish her the best of luck in life and her career…she’s definitely more talented than most, especially for her age…as far as sexuality, I’m sure in time she’ll figure it out…if she hasn’t already…I’m sure so many of us would love to just scream it to many people we can tell are gay…but we can’t. People need to find out on their own. The I see “gay” people thing is real and people should respect that we know what we’re talking about…and “we”, I mean the “gays!”

  5. April 6, 2009 at 8:02 pm

    If you want to know, I’m sure Kristen James Stewart is so GAY. And all this in addition to a beautiful big girl at heart
    . I am very sad to know that I can never see her, since I live in Brazil and the opportunities to travel and see her by chance is 0 .= (but still much hope for her and I am proud to see a girl so making a new work in the film so wonderful internacional.I have followed some 17 years and films from all kristen.loves less dusk …

    she may be gay, bisexual … but my admiration for what remains the same for EVER

    and ever ever

    sorry my inglish bad,please.

    ass:Julie Anne Paes.in brazil

  6. April 6, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    dork_boh@hotmail.com /julieanne_paes@hotmail.com

    for fans of Kristen who want to pass it on news
    I would very

  7. 7 Risa
    April 27, 2009 at 3:32 am

    You’re right, the make-up and costumes did suck pretty bad.

    Kristen Stewart’s not ‘gorgeous’, but she’s sexy in an androgynous way.

    I’m not gay, but I’d do her…and afterward we’d smoke a bowl. =D

  8. 8 gulp
    April 27, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    Welll…
    My gaydar tells me without a doubt: YES(for Kristen being gay OR bisexual)
    and probably already in couple with nikky reed, but also, as she is still very young, it’s possible that she doesn’t accept it yet(and that s why she is supposed to have a boyfriend:blah blah blah)
    Anyway, I bet/hope that in less than a couple of years she will come out with pride(for her own good of course :)!
    Come on Kristen: you are an amazingly talented and beautiful girl that could make things change!!

  9. 9 Emily Jean
    June 6, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    I searched this to see if anyone else was having the same thoughts as I have.. Every time I see Kristen, I think to myself, “I wonder if she’s gay/bisexual?”. She def gives off the vibe to me, and it really has nothing to do with her appearance (she’s a lovely looking lady, if i do say so). And, once again, this is coming from a bisexual woman. For the hope of lesbian-kind, I hope she’s at least bi! Would be nice to have a hot one join our ranks.

  10. 10 Emma Sol
    July 20, 2009 at 10:38 am

    since the first time i saw her i got the Lezz vibe. she is so f**kg hot and so gay i’d go for her any time. ha ha… Oh boy…really i think she might be in copule with Nikki Reed and starting to realize she doesn’t want to play with boys anymore. the only reason for watching that crapy – teenylight- movie is Kristen who has much more presence in the scren than the monosilabic i-hate-and-love-my-gayshairdo guy. Well I just hope Kristen don’t take Kelly Mcgilles example comming out after 100 years old, till there we stick with Miz Lohan a crack head but still an undeniable Lez that came out big time. Thinking ahead… Kristen shouldn’t be worried bout coming out and not having a job since her parents are big shot film producers. come on Kris…COME OUT COME OUT wherever you are!

    thanx everyone xoxoxox =)

  11. 11 Tina
    July 23, 2009 at 1:48 pm

    I’m amazed that anyone wouldn’t notice! I knew I’d seen her in something before and looked her up on imdb. I started scrolling through the pictures and there are soooo many of her ‘glowing’ around her female castmate. I’m a graduate of Neuro-linguistic-programming and, seriously, there is no chemistry between her and Robert Pattinson off-screen.

    I don’t think they even like each other in ‘real life’.

    Is their PR deflecting attention from her sexuality by attempting to ‘pair them off’? It seems hilarious as I just watched some of the Comic Con conference footage and, frankly, Robert Pattinson is projecting high British camp. Why can’t they both be gay and out?

  12. 12 GETACLUE
    February 25, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    No doubt about it the chick is a dyke, straight up. But in the entertainment industry, that is what you have to be in order to make all that money and obtain fame and fortune. Look at Dakota Fanning now and all the stuff they are having her do. All of it is SATANIC and the message they are sending to the youth is that you have to be a Satanic Vampire and that God can’t save you, and that you in fact should want to be with this guy and follow him to hell more than you want to save your own soul. There is no mention of God in this movie period. Robert Pattinson had to play a vampire and a homo. Both roles against God. There is a reason for this movie, and it is to turn the youth against God and worship Satanic things. In the end, you best believe BElla will become a vampire. We are indeed in the LAST DAYS.


Leave a Reply

