09
Mar
09

Jon: Acne underwear Spring 2009…

I theoretically love Stolkholm fashion house Acne’s underwear collections. I say “theoretically” because since they are so expensive (about $60 for a pair of briefs) that I can’t/won’t buy a pair. I was lucky enough recently to stumble upon a recession-y super sale at Saks where I scored an AWESOME pair of jeans from them marked down from $349 to $70. It was, in a word, amazing. Hopefully (though unlikely) I will find a similiar situation in regards to their underwear.

I just found this wierdly mesmerizing campaign video for the Spring 2009 underwear collection. I think the choice to make it entirely silent was very smart. One feels as though they have unearthed a long lost homo-erotic Super 8 project made by famed experimental film maker Kenneth Anger.

I, surprisingly, love the pink tank/brief (onesie??) combo… If anyone hears of a good deal on these, let me know! To buy some for yourselves, check out their online store.

PS: If anyone from Acne reads this, I do accept bribes in the form of free skivvies…

1 Response to “Jon: Acne underwear Spring 2009…”


  1. March 9, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    omg this is amazing.
    and i want some of those underwear. for myself and my bf.


Leave a Reply

Got any good leads?

gaycondo [at] yahoo [dot] com

We Are In A Band!