15
Mar
09

Jon: Fantasy Shopping at Browns…

Today I discovered a new (to me) online store for London retailer Browns. I am in heaven!

Well, that’s not entirely true. If I was, I’d be able to afford something from here. But, whatever. Here are some of my favorites together as one of my dream outfits for this Spring.

browns

 

ps: In case you were curious, this outfit would run a shopper $2517 US dollars.

0 Responses to “Jon: Fantasy Shopping at Browns…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

