30
Mar
09

Paul: I am sooooooo glad I’m gay…

img_1611

…(and not a toal moron) thanks to this new blog.

Why the Fuck Do You Have a Kid?

wtfdyhak1

wtfdyhak21

wtfdyhak3

4 Responses to “Paul: I am sooooooo glad I’m gay…”


  1. March 30, 2009 at 10:00 pm

    ha ha holy shit! i know many people that should not have kids! I’m happy to be gay too!

    derek

  2. March 31, 2009 at 7:39 am

    While I understand the idea, I think this is really cruel to post n the internet. These are all teenagers and it makes me incredibly uncomfortable to put them up for public ridicule.

  3. 3 gaycondo
    March 31, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    hmn.. well, my first response to these picures was, of course, humor. They are obviously ridiculous, regardless of the depressing reality they spring from. However, I can see your point about the fucked up nature of this particular brand of voyeurism. but I also think that people who make ridiculous life choices should expect to be met with a certain amount of gafaw (sp?). These pictures didn’t put themselves on the internet after all, and if you are going to put yourself out there, you should expect to meet critical commentary.
    Also, i think modern media has cast a glamorous light on teen pregnancy (Juno anyone?) and, much like those harsh anti-smoking ads (you know the ones with hobos smoking and it say”Smoking is sooo glamorous”), sometimes you need to be a little mean and insult someone on a base level to keep them from making stupid choices. and yes, I think teen pregnancy is as bad, or probably worse, than smoking. If that blog keeps one teen girl from forgoing protection or helps to push her towards a smart abortion, than i say overall it is a good thing.
    ps: those high school yearbook photos are fucking insane!

  4. 4 Leslie
    April 11, 2009 at 2:50 pm

    I am with you Paul. Let’s not forget Jamie Lynn Spears or Bristol Palin either. You don’t have to be poor and homely to look dumb.


Leave a Reply

Got any good leads?

gaycondo [at] yahoo [dot] com

We Are In A Band!