14
Apr
09

Jon: “I Think We’re Alone Now”, the stalk-umentary….

Sorryabout the whole me not posting thing. I’ve been sick these last two weeks and feeling a bit unmotivated in general. Boo on me. Today while I was getting ready for work though, I stumbled upon something so insane that it got me back in the posting mood.

Upon first viewing the movie trailer for the documentary I Think We’re Alone Now, I didn’t believe that this film about two Tiffany stalkers could possibly be real. But when I researched it over at the offical website, it all seemed on the up and up. Unfortunately the film is only being shown at festivals currently, but I bet it will be here in Portland eventually. Have any of you seen it yet?

Here is the trailer, and after the jump are two additional scenes from the film.

1 Response to “Jon: “I Think We’re Alone Now”, the stalk-umentary….”


  1. 1 Chris
    April 21, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    Pretty sad, really. I guess some folks will eat this up as
    comedy, but (especially with the 2nd and 3rd videos) it’s
    striking me as sad.


Leave a Reply

