25
May
09

Jon: Gay Cruise Update….

jon new logo

Regular Gaycondo readers have heard more than their fare share of boring news about me and Paul’s big gay cruise to Mexico this Fall….but, whatever. I’m over excited about the still 5 months awayvacation, so that’s what I’m going to blog about, deal with it.

First and foremost, I have officially purchased the first of two inappropriate bathing suits I plan to bring along with me for the trip. So here it is, my stupidly over priced Aussie Bum bathing suit:

ab

There is a ridiculously over dramatic promotional video for this particular style ( 70’s meteorite!) as well:

In other cruise news, today I discovered a website where people going on upcoming cruises can post their photos. It’s honestly kind of amazing. Here are some of my favorites:

Sometimes…

ac1

…being gay…

ac3

…can be totally…

ac2

…retarded.

2 Responses to “Jon: Gay Cruise Update….”


  1. 1 Chris
    May 26, 2009 at 10:52 am

    That last picture makes me feel a little
    bit better about not having good abs!

    Abs – are – not – everything, huh?

  2. 2 Leslie
    May 27, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    I don’t know about the rest of you gaycondo fans, but I am going straight out to buy that suit!! That is ridiculously fabulous!


Leave a Reply

