30
May
09

Jon: More amazing pictures from atlantis411….

jon new logo

Last week I posted about Atlantis411, a website where people preparing for a future gay cruise can post pictures and info about themselves in order to help meet people on the boat. Most of the pictures are pretty *meh* but some are completely fucking amazing! A big trend I noticed on the site is that a lot of the couples have these ridiculous professional pictures, frequently involving matching outfits. I have this theory that this is something that is available to purchase when you are on the boat.

My first reaction was “How retarded! There is literally no way Paul and I will do this!”

My second reaction was “How retarded! Me and Paul have to do this!

Now we just need a theme…hmn, which do you think we should choose?

 

ac6

Gay-ified Asian Stereotype

ac8

Entry Level Office Mailroom Temp

ac7

Assholes

ac5

“Sprite” from Rainbow Brite on his way to a candy rave and/or fisting

8 Responses to “Jon: More amazing pictures from atlantis411….”


  1. 1 mensrag
    May 30, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    This is true gold! I Can’t stop looking through all the pictures! Simply a gold mind of priceless photos! I can’t pick my favorite of the three, but by far,my favorite is the beefy Sprite twins, all I have to say is “poodle purse and moonboots”

  2. 2 Leslie
    May 30, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    I think you and Paul should pose as gay construction workers with waaaaaaaaayyyy too short cut-offs, hard hats, safety vests (no shirts of course!), work boots and gloves!

  3. 3 Leslie
    May 30, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    …………AND…..my other brilliant idea was gay mimes!!

  4. May 30, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    OH MY FUCKING GOD! I’ll totally shoot these for you homos! I’m thinking you both look pissed at each other like you don’t want to be in the same photo, long suffering partners. Perhaps in clashing costumes, something that says this cruise was booked before this ended so we have to go.

  5. 5 diane
    May 31, 2009 at 7:14 am

    Oh my good lord, please post more pictures!!! The My Little Pony guys scare me though. You guys should dress up like greasy 70’s business men with a coke problem.

  6. 6 Chris
    June 6, 2009 at 5:47 pm

    Although I’m not exactly attracted to the last guys
    (I don’t really “do” Van Dyke beards),
    they look like SO much more fun than the others
    (and what a gun show; better shape than ME, for sure).
    I can’t imagine they’re fake for even one minute,
    and that is commendable.

    Wonder if they know “Silver Shorts” by The Wedding Present.
    Fine song.

  7. 7 EM
    June 6, 2009 at 11:59 pm

    guy right in pic 2 reminds me of those fagtastic little bitch dogs we were discussing last week.

  8. 8 Pippa
    June 9, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    i’m thinking a feeder/gainer glamor shot.


Leave a Reply

