27
Aug
09

Jon: That’s so gay…

jonnewlogo

So I realize this has been around for almost a year now, but somehow I’ve never seen it before.

I know it’s totally gay of me (literally) but I basically love anything Wanda Sykes says. Is it the voice? I think it’s the voice. Anyway, enjoy!

2 Responses to “Jon: That’s so gay…”


  1. 1 em
    August 27, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    oooh i love that new profile pic!

  2. 2 gaycondo
    August 27, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    The one with Hilary Duff is also really good! -nr


Leave a Reply

