23
Sep
09

Jon: I Just Saw the “Sex and the City” Movie for the First Time….

jonnewlogo

…and all I have to say is: Thank god for magic black ladies and gay men or  else I don’t know what rich self absorbed white ladies would do.

Seriously, I think they might implode from their own gravitational pull or something….

SAC

1 Response to “Jon: I Just Saw the “Sex and the City” Movie for the First Time….”


  1. 1 Chris
    September 25, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    Sex & The City basically makes me want to…

    oh, I DUNNO….

    PUT ON A RED BERET, OLIVE FATIGUES, AND AK47 AND PUT THESE
    BOURGEOISIE PIGS UP AGAINST A F-ING BULLET-RIDDLED WALL…

    but that might be judgmental.


Leave a Reply

Got any good leads?

gaycondo [at] yahoo [dot] com

We Are In A Band!

Ongoing Gaycondo Projects…

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 418,745 hits