20
Dec
09

Jon: (and more importantly) R.I.P. Luanne…

jonnewlogo

Today Luanne Platter died from cardiac arrest. She will be sorely missed.

3 Responses to “Jon: (and more importantly) R.I.P. Luanne…”


  1. 1 gaycondo
    December 20, 2009 at 10:27 pm

    I just wanted to cut off anyone at the pass who thinks I’m being a jerk. I love love love King of the Hill and escpecially the character Luanne. Brittany Murphy did a bang up job voicing her, and it really is a bummer that she died.

  2. December 21, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    Jon- No apologies! knock it off.

    omg- I just though about those poor orphaned manger babies..

  3. 3 Chris
    December 22, 2009 at 1:39 am

    I loved her in Sidewalks Of New York; a fairly unknown
    one she was in… and of course Freeway. And Girl Interrupted!!


Leave a Reply

