27
Feb
08

Paul: I love Chris Crocker, but…


…that outfit is not pretty.

chris_crocker_3_wenn1773814.jpg


I love a sissy as much as the next guy (probably a lot more) but someone needs to tell Chris Crocker that now that he’s a celebrity he can’t go out looking like this. The hair looks like a damn birds nest and pasty white girl’s don’t look good in yellow. Worst of all, no makeup!
This one’s a lot better. You can’t really see the clothes but the whole look seems a lot more classy and expen$$$ive.

crocker.jpg


Chris needs to find a gig that pays, I don’t know what you can make from a few gay-ass youtube videos (if anything) but I think he deserves to have a stylist a massive budget for clothes. It’s funny how Southern gay is so different than other places. You have to have a pretty thick skin and fuck-all attitude. That’s a big part of the reason I love Chris, if you’ve ever read the comments on his videos they’re full of tens of thousands of people saying awful stuff, some even threaten to kill him. Check out this video of him with his mom where they talk back to all the haters:


3 Responses to “Paul: I love Chris Crocker, but…”


  1. 1 The Bearded Traveler
    February 27, 2008 at 6:55 pm

    Aw man, Crocker is the best. Everything he said about the media is 100%. And I’ll tell you, the hate on YouTube comments is off the chart insane, and the racist crap? I mean, just EVERYWHERE on there? It’s insane. This was one of the first things I EVER discussed with Em! Remember, Em? We were talkin YouTube at Sloan’s… and I was mentioning like how a cool-ass Andy Warhol video will be met with some anti-Semitic statements?? That shit is so random.

    He makes Southern gay SO cool!!

  2. March 1, 2008 at 3:11 am

    That outfit is hideous!

  3. 3 Felix
    March 22, 2008 at 9:40 pm

    I heart Chris Crocker


Leave a comment


Got any good leads?

gaycondo [at] yahoo [dot] com

We Are In A Band!