20
Feb
08

Jon: Yeah, I’m from freakin’ New Jersey….

….do I sound like this???

I fucking love this video.

Via Fast Hugs


6 Responses to “Jon: Yeah, I’m from freakin’ New Jersey….”


  1. February 20, 2008 at 5:35 am

    LOLOLOL, what a great way to start the day? and they say people from mississippi talk funny!! LOL

  2. 2 thehostess
    February 20, 2008 at 6:26 am

    Mother of God…I see these Sopranos women coming over the bridge into Philly all the time! They remind me of the big haired women I grew up with in Dallas. They are LOUD! And they are funny! All drag queens take lot of notes from these types. But don’t get too close…those nails are sharp! shart…that’s funny…
    Love,
    The Hostess

  3. 3 Nickey Robo
    February 20, 2008 at 8:17 am

    I thought it was going to be Chunky Pam… you should make a post about her!

  4. 4 Disco Chic
    February 20, 2008 at 9:31 am

    You gotta love it! LOL Hilarious!!! Thanks for the morning laugh.

  5. 5 The Bearded Traveler
    February 22, 2008 at 8:49 pm

    THIISSSSS ISSSSSS GRRRRRREAAAAAAT


Leave a comment


Got any good leads?

gaycondo [at] yahoo [dot] com

We Are In A Band!